Melksham Tyre Supplies Station Approach, Bath Road, Melksham, SN12 8BN 01225 703529
Google reviews for Melksham Tyre Supplies
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Melksham
  • Melksham
  • Melksham
  • Melksham

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Prompt efficient service and a competitive price.

Alvin CRAIG - September 2015

Excellent service including checking the condition of tyres not being replaced at this time. I am pleased that the on-line price includes wheel-balancing and new valves so the price I was quoted on-line was the price I actually paid. Well done !!!

Richard Milward - August 2015

Fair price...courteous service...well presented premises and staff...

Hans Monahan - August 2015

Quick and friendly service at a good price

shane Johnston - August 2015

Great service

Dec Hillier - July 2015

Because you always give a very good service and are very friendly etc. II always recoomend you anyway.

Martin Brown - July 2015

service was fast, efficient & welcoming

richard hales - July 2015

Very efficiant service and price

David Smith - April 2015

Excellent service, very quick, courteous, and good value for money

Nicholas Crane - April 2015

Ordering via the website was easy, the price competitive and the staff friendly. The range of tyre manufacturers was excellent. I had a particular brand that I wanted, and there was no problem in obtaining that brand. Communication following placing the order through to completion of fitting was informative and quite necessary in my case (a Bank Holiday weekend meant the website did not account for Good Friday. Both James and Nick realised this and were quick to advise me that they would be closed Good Friday and checked to ensure that I was happy with an alternative day.

Paul Woloschuk - April 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Melksham:

Melksham, Corsham, Chippenham, Bradford-On-Avon, Devizes, Trowbridge, Bath, Chippenham, Frome, Bowerhill, Redstocks, Sandridge, Shaw, Broughton Gifford, Whaddon, Semington, Atworth, Hilperton, Westbury, Beckington, North Bradley, Upton Scudamore, Bratton, Edington, Market Lavington, Potterne, Seend, Bulkington, Bromham, Rowde, Derry Hill, Bathampton, Warminster, Standerwick, Farmborough

Other services offered by Melksham Tyre Supplies:

Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Vehicle Health Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]