Melksham Tyre Supplies Station Approach, Bath Road, Melksham, SN12 8BN 01225 703529
Google reviews for Melksham Tyre Supplies
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Melksham
  • Melksham
  • Melksham
  • Melksham

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Because you get good value for money and a very good service.

Kevin Ward - April 2015

Very easy to find and choose the tyres I wanted through the web-site Very easy to book a time to have the tyres fitted Good communication through e-mail and text on my tyres and the appointment Fast, friendly and efficient service Good value for money compared with other suppliers

Steve Warran - March 2015

Can't fault they guys at Melksham Tyre Suppies. Quick, friendly and competitively priced.

Neil Bishop - March 2015

Good quick service

Glenn Harvey - February 2015

Booked online Able to chose time slot Very competitive price Approached immediately on arrival Tyres fitted within 15 minutes

Jim Walker - January 2015

I had 2 tyres fitted really quickly, the staff were very friendly and the price was excellent.

Raife Wieland - November 2014

Friendly staff and excellent service.

Helen Hughes - November 2014

I would like to thank Nick at Melksham Tyre Suplies for mending my puncture this morning and opening at 8.00 am when the garage doesn't actually open until 8.30 am - excellent customer service which was much appreciated.

Melanie - October 2014

I have used Melksham on many occasions for repairs and also the purchase of new tyres. On each visit my experience can only be described as excellent. Great advice, knowledge and customer service. That combined with what I feel are the best prices I would highly recommend Melksham Tyres to anyone.

Alex Kiely - October 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Melksham:

Melksham, Corsham, Chippenham, Bradford-On-Avon, Devizes, Trowbridge, Bath, Chippenham, Frome, Bowerhill, Redstocks, Sandridge, Shaw, Broughton Gifford, Whaddon, Semington, Atworth, Hilperton, Westbury, Beckington, North Bradley, Upton Scudamore, Bratton, Edington, Market Lavington, Potterne, Seend, Bulkington, Bromham, Rowde, Derry Hill, Bathampton, Warminster, Standerwick, Farmborough

Other services offered by Melksham Tyre Supplies:

Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Vehicle Health Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]