Melksham Tyre Supplies Station Approach, Bath Road, Melksham, SN12 8BN 01225 703529
Google reviews for Melksham Tyre Supplies
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Melksham
  • Melksham
  • Melksham
  • Melksham

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Manager and technician went out of their way to resolve an issue with my locking wheel nuts. Could easily have turned me away but made phone calls to ford and popped up the road to the local ford garage and didn’t charge for any of it. Much appreciated.

Pete Gaskell - October 2018

Polite, efficient and competitively priced.

Clive Perkins - October 2018

Good traditional service, polite staff with plenty of knowledge and experience, As a local business, very happy to use MTS and do recommend your services to our friends and family members.

Peter Harris - October 2018

your fitter Kevin G was polite courteous even called me sir when i arrived to get my tyres fitted he is a true credit to your company it was a pleasure having my tyres fitted at your depo will deff use again Thank you

Frank Wnek - October 2018

professional fitters ,knowledgeable,efficient

Paul Leeson - September 2018

The service has always been impeccable. Polite, efficient and clearly customer orientated.

David Scott - September 2018

Great friendly service, very fast and very helpful. the attention to detail even cleaning my Alloy wheels after the new tyres were fitted. And the price quoted is the price you pay no hidden extras.

David Barker - September 2018

Very friendly and great Service

Paul Wallace - September 2018

Excellent, no nonsense speedy service. Very polite and patient staff. I need say no more!

Pete Harris - September 2018

The service was excellent

Diane Hewitt - August 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Melksham:

Melksham, Corsham, Chippenham, Bradford-On-Avon, Devizes, Trowbridge, Bath, Chippenham, Frome, Bowerhill, Redstocks, Sandridge, Shaw, Broughton Gifford, Whaddon, Semington, Atworth, Hilperton, Westbury, Beckington, North Bradley, Upton Scudamore, Bratton, Edington, Market Lavington, Potterne, Seend, Bulkington, Bromham, Rowde, Derry Hill, Bathampton, Warminster, Standerwick, Farmborough

Other services offered by Melksham Tyre Supplies:

Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Vehicle Health Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]