Melksham Tyre Supplies Station Approach, Bath Road, Melksham, SN12 8BN 01225 703 529
Google reviews for Melksham Tyre Supplies
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Went out of their way to be helpful when I mistakenly ordered the wrong tyres, and still kindly fitted the car in on the same day. An exceptional local business and will recommend and use again.

Nicole Dennis - January 2024

Melksham Tyres came to my rescue today when I had to abandon my car due to a blown tyre yesterday. They went above and beyond to help me, I am so grateful for this. It was incredibly stressful sorting out logistics of getting back and children needing to be collected from various places, but they really helped me out. Thank you so much for being amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my tyres. Simply the best!

Emily Chesterton - December 2023

User friendly website, good choice of tyre manufacturers, plus very efficient and helpful staff.

Kenneth Harper - September 2023

I have only received quick and good service. The online booking is excellent.

Thomas Dean - September 2023

All staff that I interacted with where friendly, knowledgeable and attentive

bob sims - August 2023

Easy to book online and everyone was friendly and efficient at the garage. Even though I booked an afternoon slot I was invited to come along at any time to get the tyres fitted and they were put on quickly despite being busy. Would definitely recommend.

Kirsty Leslie - August 2023

Melksham Tyre Supplies are fantastic. We have used them before so when I had a puncture in a run-flat tyre I was very confident that they would help just like they have always done. They didn’t have run-flats in stock however they could get them in for the afternoon of the same day so within a few hours my car was safely back on the road. All of the staff are extremely polite and helpful, and I always come away feeling that not only have they looked after my car, they have also provided excellent customer service that very few companies provide these days. If your car needs tyres, I can highly recommend that you visit Melksham Tyre Supplies

Mike - August 2023

Once again fantastic help , great team, quality workmanship, good prices our t6 drives beautifully and looks great. Thanks Jim and the boys

Steve gee - July 2023

Service, attitude and excellent range to choose from.

Jayson Kent - June 2023

The online booking process was very straightforward and simple. The tyre change was booked in and done very quickly and efficiently.

Nigel Hall - June 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Melksham:

Melksham, Corsham, Chippenham, Bradford-On-Avon, Devizes, Trowbridge, Bath, Chippenham, Frome, Bowerhill, Redstocks, Sandridge, Shaw, Broughton Gifford, Whaddon, Semington, Atworth, Hilperton, Westbury, Beckington, North Bradley, Upton Scudamore, Bratton, Edington, Market Lavington, Potterne, Seend, Bulkington, Bromham, Rowde, Derry Hill, Bathampton, Warminster, Standerwick, Farmborough